Advisor Webcast: Zero Down Time Patching in WebLogic – July 23, 2020 by Alan Boucher

image

Schedule:

· Thursday , July 23, 2020 08:00 AM (US Pacific Time)

· Thursday , July 23, 2020 11:00 AM (US Eastern Time)

· Thursday , July 23, 2020 05:00 PM (Central European Time)

· Thursday , July 23, 2020 08:30 PM (India Standard Time)

Duration: 1 hr

Abstract:

This one-hour advisor webcast is recommended for Middleware Weblogic Users, Deployers and Administrators about Zero Down Time Patching.

Topics Include:

· Introduction to Zero Downtime Patching

· Types of Patching Workflows:

· Moving servers to a patched Oracle home

· Updating to a new Java version

· Deploying updated applications

· Performing a rolling restart of servers

· ZDT Patching Restrictions

· Configuring and Monitoring Workflows

· Modifying Workflows Using Custom Hooks

· Read the complete article here.

Developer Partner Community

For regular information become a member in the Developer Partner Community please register here.

clip_image003 Blog clip_image005 Twitter clip_image004 LinkedIn image[7][2][2][2] Facebook image Meetups

Technorati Tags: PaaS,Cloud,Middleware Update,WebLogic, WebLogic

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.