Oracle Fusion Middleware certified with Linux 8 by Dirk Nachbar


Currently Oracle certified the Oracle Fusion Middleware Components for the use of Linux 8, which includes the Oracle Linux 8 and the Red Hat Enterprise Linux 8. You can find the newly added certifications in My Oracle Support ( under the tab Certifications:

Oracle WebLogic Certification: Read the complete article here.

Developer Partner Community

For regular information become a member in the Developer Partner Community please register here.

clip_image003 Blog clip_image005 Twitter clip_image004 LinkedIn image[7][2][2][2] Facebook image Meetups

Technorati Tags: PaaS,Cloud,Middleware Update,WebLogic, WebLogic


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.